Fingal County Council Senior Staff

Fingal County Council Senior Staff

 

Division

Name

Grade

Email

Corporate Affairs and Governance

 

 

 

Human Resources

Joe O'Reilly

SEO

Joe.Oreilly@fingal.ie

Information Technology

Dominic Byrne

Assistant Head of IT

Dominic.Byrne@fingal.ie

Communications, Citizen Services; Corporate Services & Building facilities

Brian Buckley

SEO

Brian.Buckley@fingal.ie

Governance, Procurement & Internal Audit

Brendan Fleming

SEO

Brendan.Fleming@fingal.ie

Operations

 

 

 

Balbriggan/Swords Operational Area

Shay Barker

SEO

Shay.Barker@fingal.ie

Malahide/Howth Operational Area 

Stephen Peppard

SEO

Stephen.Peppard@fingal.ie

Dublin 15 Operational Area

Colm Keenan

Senior Engineer

Colm.Keenan@fingal.ie

Economic, Enterprise and Tourism Development 

 

 

 

Tourism Development

Coilin O'Reilly

SEO

Coilin.OReilly@fingal.ie

Economic Development

Paul Smyth

SEO

Paul.Smyth@fingal.ie

Economic Development

Oisin Geoghegan

Head of Local Enterprise

OisinGeoghegan@leo.fingal.ie

Planning and Strategic Infrastructure 

 

 

 

Building Control, Bonds, Development Contributions

Philip Long

SEO

Philip.Long@fingal.ie

Roads, Planning and Planning Control

Tom O'Connor

A/Senior Engineer

tom.oconnor@fingal.ie

Parks Planning

Kevin Halpenny

Senior Parks Superintendent

Kevin.Halpenny@fingal.ie

Built Environment 

Sinead Murphy

Senior Engineer

Sinead.Murphy@fingal.ie

Built Environment

Colin Gallagher

Senior Executive Engineer

Colin.Gallagher@fingal.ie

Strategic Policy Unit

Matthew McAleese 

Senior Planner

Matthew.McAleese@fingal.ie

Development Management & Forward Planning

Peter Byrne

Senior Planner

Peter.Byrne@fingal.ie

Development Management & Forward Planning

Hazel Craigie

A/Senior Planner

Hazel.Craigie@fingal.ie

Water Services and Environment

 

 

 

Operations

John Daly

Senior Engineer

John.Daly@fingal.ie

Capital Projects

John Mulcahy

Senior Engineer

John.Mulcahy@fingal.ie

Environment

James Walls

A/Senior Engineer

James.Walls@fingal.ie

 Finance

 

 

 

Finance

Conor Molony

Financial Management Accountant

Conor.Molony@fingal.ie

Rates, Accounts Payable, Charges

Mary Godwin

SEO

Mary.Godwin@fingal.ie

 Housing and Community

 

 

 

Estate Management, Maintenance, Housing Support

Liam Burke

SEO

Liam.Burke@fingal.ie

Budgetary Control, Rents, Grants, RAS

Mary Egan

SEO

Mary.Egan@fingal.ie

Community

Ide De Bairtesil

SEO

Ide.DeBairtesil@fingal.ie

Libraries

Betty Boardman

County Librarian

Betty.Boardman@fingal.ie

Architects

 

 

 

Architects

David Byrne

Senior Architect

David.Byrne@fingal.ie

Architects

Pat Boyle

Senior Architect

Pat.Boyle@fingal.ie